Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player



Head Office:
24, build 2, Radio st. Moscow, Russia, 105005
Ph.: +7 (495) 231 16 80
Fax: +7 (495) 231 12 41 

Reception: desk@wagon-service.ru
Business Development Department: development@wagon-service.ru
HR Department: hr@wagon-service.ru
PR Department: pr@wagon-service.ru
Logistics and Purchasing Department: logistics@wagon-service.ru
 
Voronezh branch:
Ph.: +7 (910) 732 22 54
E-Mail: voronezh@wagon-service.ru
 
Ekaterinburg branch:
Ph.: +7 (912) 200 62 42
E-Mail: ekaterinbourg@wagon-service.ru
 
Irkutsk branch:
Ph.: +7 (914) 902 81 10
E-Maill: irkutsk@wagon-service.ru
 
Kazan branch:
Ph. +7 (919) 625 40 54 / +7 (917) 907 23 01 
E-Mail: kazan@wagon-service.ru
 
Kaliningrad branch:
Ph.: +7 (921) 265 55 95
E-Mail: kaliningrad@wagon-service.ru
 
Krasnoyarsk branch:
Ph. +7 (902) 927 40 88
E-Mail: krasnoyarsk@wagon-service.ru
 
Moscow Branch:
Ph.: +7 (916) 700 96 89
E-Mail: msk@wagon-service.ru
 
Novosibirsk branch:
Ph.: +7 (913) 792 01 06
E-Mail: novosibirsk@wagon-service.ru
 
Rostov-on-Don branch:
Ph.: +7 (918) 550 26 25
E-Mail: rostov@wagon-service.ru
 
Samara branch:
Ph. +7 (927) 703 91 29
E-Mail: samara@wagon-service.ru
 
St. Petersburg branch:
Ph.: +7 (917) 577 70 95
E-Mail: spb@wagon-service.ru
 
Saratov branch:
Ph.: +7 (917) 204 44 30
E-Mail: saratov@wagon-service.ru
 
Khabarovsk branch:
Ph.: +7 (914) 421 54 74
E-Mail: khabarovsk@wagon-service.ru
 
Chelyabinsk branch:
Ph.: +7 (919) 407 71 52
Email: chelyabinsk@wagon-service.ru
 
Chita branch:
Ph.: +7 (914) 127 08 04
E-Mail: chita@wagon-service.ru
 
Yaroslavl branch:
Ph.: +7 (903) 646 47 19

ZAO Wagon Service
24, build 2, Radio
105005 Moscow
Ph.: +7 (495) 231-16-80
Fax: +7 (495) 231-12-41
E-mail:
info@wagon-service.ru